“I shot this image a few years ago whilst…

“I shot this image a few years ago whilst making a film with the BBC in the Central African Republic. To get it I had to go on a week long tree climbing course in the UK… Worth the effort.” – @timothy_allen #GettyImagesCreative #MondayMotivation

“I shot this image a few years ago whilst…

“I shot this image a few years ago whilst making a film with the BBC in the Central African Republic. To get it I had to go on a week long tree climbing course in the UK. To climb this tree we fired a slingshot 40 metres up to the tree’s crown and rigged a set of ropes. Once in position, I had to pull up my hanging ropes in order to get them out of the shot. Worth the effort.” – @timothy_allen #GettyImagesCreative [2 of 3] __ Looking for some inspiration this Monday? Explore these faraway places through the lens of photographer and filmmaker @timothy_allen #MondayMotivation


Getty Images | iStock Ambassadors

Leave a Reply

